Merry Christmas from Viva La Vidro!

Merry Christmas from all of us (ok, it’s just me) at Viva La Vidro! I truly appreciate the support of everyone who stopped by this blog and took the time to thoughtfully comment on my posts. Viva La Vidro received almost 30,000 views this year and 200 comments; numbers far beyond my wildest expectations. A special thanks to my loyal readers John Ellings, Dave Gerig and Kyle Ritter. Without you, this blog would not be possible. Your support is invaluable and greatly appreciated, I would get you each a present if only I could afford them.

It’s been a great year in baseball, with the Mariners once again looking like a contender, and an offseason full of action and intrigue. With Cliff Lee, Chone Figgins and Milton Bradley aboard anything is possible for the M’s in 2010. Enjoy the holiday season with your families and enjoy what Jack Zduriencik has done for Seattle—that’s the best present of all. I can’t wait for Opening Day!

4 Responses

  1. Hey hey! Made the list of tags. Merry Christmas to you, too, Bud.

  2. Loved everyone one of your articles Bud and before ya know it you’ll be on Page 2 I’m tellin ya … Merry Christmas and here’s to a 2010 M’s/Rockies World Series!!!

  3. Once I have the internet, it’s going to be a lot easier following the viva. I’m 4 behind!!!!

  4. I promise I will become loyal in 2010.

Leave a Reply

